With CGI to successful product images

Clearly photographed products are important for good communication. Appropriate images replace text and make abstract ideas clear. Therefore, an appropriate visualization for all media is necessary. Good product photography is an important basis and often several representations of an item are necessary. Computer generated images offer extensive possibilities here. True-to-original representations of the object can be varied with CGI. Realistic-looking perspectives and scenes are created as CGI product images on the screen and expand on complex photo recordings at different locations.
Varied city and landscape images form a changing background. Even the light is variable and the incidence of light can be changed according to the image content. The lighting mood is adjusted for a specific scene and it can also be controlled in small parts. CGI product images reflect image content that is difficult or impossible to realize in pure product photography.

 

Reduce the effort in product photography with CGI

Photography can do many things: depict tiny objects and provide huge tools and machines with a good image. However, there are limits to the real recording technology. This is the place for CGI product images. Some parts are too tiny to capture in one shot. An unbelievably large amount of effort is required to photograph oversized vehicles or confusing production facilities.

The way out of the dilemma is: computer generated images. Now the views appear on the screen and computer-generated images bring movement into the object. The still depiction of the subject comes to life and new perspectives can be grasped at first glance. Image editing allows parts to be emphasized, essential functions to be highlighted and summarized in a multi-layered overall picture. The computer images combine clear, functional statements with aesthetic aspects.

 

Telling stories through CGI product images

Simple and clear images are necessary to illustrate product advertising, but these are not sufficient in the multifunctional media world. Products have to tell stories about how they are used, what benefits they promise and how they contribute to people's satisfaction or even happiness.
How do worlds of thought get a form and how do they become part of a product photograph? With CGI, descriptive values can be generated and the objects can be placed in multi-layered living environments that can be modeled in detail.

Computer generated images expand the viewing space in photography
Products are waiting for their buyers and users in many countries around the world. Cultural values play an increasing role in the brokerage of goods. So it becomes important to find an acceptable image character in product photography. From a recording, the representations that match the environment are created with the help of CGI.
Short-term changes can be implemented with little effort in computer-generated images.

 

CGI product images give products an appropriate status in different applications!

Mit CGI zu erfolgreichen Produktbildern

Anschaulich fotografierte Produkte sind für eine gute Kommunikation wichtig. Passende Bilder ersetzen Texte und machen abstrakte Ideen anschaulich. Deshalb ist eine zutreffende Visualisierung für alle Medien notwendig. Gute Produktfotografie ist eine wichtige Basis und oft sind mehrere Darstellungen eines Gegenstandes notwendig. Hier bieten Computer generated Images umfangreiche Möglichkeiten. Originalgetreue Abbildungen des Objektes lassen sich mit CGI variieren. Realistisch anmutende Perspektiven und Szenen entstehen als CGI Produktbilder auf dem Bildschirm und erweitern aufwändige Fotoaufnahmen an wechselnden Orten.
Vielgestaltige Stadt- und Landschaftsbilder bilden einen wechselnden Hintergrund. Selbst das Licht ist variabel und der Lichteinfall entsprechend des Bildinhalts veränderbar. Für eine bestimmte Szene wird die Lichtstimmung angepasst und sie ist zudem kleinteilig steuerbar. CGI Produktbilder geben Bildinhalte wider, die sich in der reinen Produktfotografie schwer oder gar nicht realisieren lassen.

 

Durch CGI den Aufwand in der Produktfotografie reduzieren

Fotografie kann vieles: Winzige Gegenstände abbilden und riesige Werkzeuge und Maschinen mit einem guten Image versehen. Der realen Aufnahmetechnik sind jedoch Grenzen gesetzt. Hier ist der Platz für CGI Produktbilder. Manche Teile sind zu winzig, um sie mit einer Aufnahme zu erfassen. Zur Ablichtung überdimensionierter Fahrzeuge oder unübersichtlicher Produktionsanlagen ist ein unglaublich großer Aufwand notwendig.

Der Ausweg aus dem Dilemma lautet: Computer generated Images. Jetzt entstehen die Ansichten auf dem Bildschirm und es kommt durch Computer generated Images Bewegung ins Objekt. Die stille Darstellung des Gegenstandes wird lebendig und neue Ansichten sind auf den ersten Blick zu erfassen. Durch die Bildbearbeitung lassen sich Teile betonen, wesentliche Funktionen hervorheben und in einem mehrschichtigen Gesamtbild zusammenfassen. Die Computerbilder verbinden klare, funktionelle Aussagen mit ästhetischen Aspekten.

 

Durch CGI Produktbilder Geschichten erzählen

Zur Bebilderung einer Produktwerbung sind einfache und klare Abbildungen notwendig, die jedoch in der multifunktionalen Medienwelt nicht ausreichen. Produkte müssen Geschichten erzählen, darüber, wie sie benutzt werden, welchen Gewinn sie versprechen und wie sie zur Zufriedenheit oder gar zum Glück von Menschen beitragen.
Wie erhalten Gedankenwelten eine Form und wie werden sie zum Teil einer Produktfotografie? Mit CGI sind anschauliche Werte generierbar und die Gegenstände finden Platz in detailliert modellierbaren, vielschichtigen Lebenswelten.

Computer generated Images erweitern den Betrachtungsraum in der Fotografie
Produkte warten in vielen Ländern der Erde auf ihre Abnehmer und Nutzer. Kulturelle Werte spielen bei der Vermittlung von Waren eine zunehmende Rolle. So wird es wichtig, in der Produktfotografie einen jeweils akzeptablen Bildcharakter zu finden. Aus einer Aufnahme entstehen mithilfe von CGI die zum Umfeld passenden Darstellungen.
Kurzzeitige Veränderungen sind mit geringem Aufwand in Computer generated Images realisierbar.

 

Durch CGI Produktbilder erhalten Produkte einen angemessenen Stellenwert in unterschiedlichen Anwendungen!